High Quality Remanufactured Transmissions and Parts

ABOUT US:

Here at Shift Rite Transmissions we offer high quality service at affordable prices. We offer service on all Automatic & Manual transmissions foreign and domestic, Rear Differentials, and offer Automatic Overdrive Transmission conversion packages. Whether it is building a OEM replacement unit using a through rebuilding process along with current updates, or Custom & High Performance replacement unit built that will be able to take the abuse, us here at Shift Rite Transmissions we strive to go above and beyond to exceed our customers expectations. To see a list of some of the transmissions we service, high performance options , Transmission Parts Sales, or Transmission see our Products Page.

 

We sell our products on eBay and Amazon as well!

Check out our stores:

 

ebay-inventory-management-post
We have 1,500 listings on eBay!

amazon

LOCATION & CONTACT:

Our ONLY location is as follows

Shift Rite Transmissions Inc.
485 North Hobbie Avenue
Post Office Box 1782
Kankakee, Illinois 60901
(815) 935-2356 Transmission Sales
(815) 377-2773 Transmission Part Sales
(815) 402-2111 Fax
luke@ShiftRiteTransmissions.com

SHIPPING INFORMATION:

FOR USPS MAIL OR USPS shipping in general, please ship to our PO BOX ONLY we do not receive mail at our physical location.

 

GENERAL HOURS OF OPERATION:

Monday – Friday 8:00 AM – 4:30 PM
Saturday – Sunday CLOSED

ACCEPTED PAYMENT METHODS:

LOGO

HOLIDAY CLOSINGS
2017
Monday, January 2     New Years Day
Monday, May 29     Memorial Day
Tuesday, July 4     Independence Day
Monday, September 4     Labor Day
Thursday, November 23  – Friday, November 24     Thanksgiving
Monday, December 25     Christmas
2018
Monday, January 1     New Years Day
Monday, May 28     Memorial Day
Wednesday, July 4     Independence Day
Monday, September 3     Labor Day
Thursday, November 22  – Friday, November 23     Thanksgiving
Monday, December 24  –  Tuesday, December 25    Christmas